HTML-CSS Combo Program

Save 15%: includes both levels of HTML (Part 1 and Part 2) and CSS (Part 1 and Part 2)!

A total of 24 hours of training! Choose four class dates below (one HTML Part 1, one HTML Part 2, one CSS Part 1, and one CSS Part 2) and save over 15%!

$1,199.00

Select one HTML Part 1 class date below:

ChicagoHTML Part 1
Sat. Dec 07, 2019
*Saturday class
9AM - 4PM
ChicagoHTML Part 1
Mon. Dec 16, 2019
9AM - 4PM
SchaumburgHTML Part 1
Thu. Jan 02, 2020
9AM - 4PM

Select one HTML Part 2 class date below:

ChicagoHTML Part 2
Sat. Dec 14, 2019
*Saturday class
9AM - 4PM
ChicagoHTML Part 2
Tue. Dec 17, 2019
9AM - 4PM
NapervilleHTML Part 2
Tue. May 05, 2020
9AM - 4PM

Select one CSS Part 1 class date below:

ChicagoCSS Part 1
Mon. Jan 13, 2020
9AM - 4PM
SchaumburgCSS Part 1
Tue. Jan 21, 2020
9AM - 4PM
ChicagoCSS Part 1
Sat. Feb 15, 2020
*Saturday class
9AM - 4PM

Select one CSS Part 2 class date below:

ChicagoCSS Part 2
Tue. Jan 14, 2020
9AM - 4PM
ChicagoCSS Part 2
Sat. Feb 22, 2020
*Saturday class
9AM - 4PM
NapervilleCSS Part 2
Thu. May 07, 2020
9AM - 4PM

Finally, complete the below Registration Form:

REGISTRATION FORM

Enter the below information for each student.

Total Due $1199

No reviews available.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!