HTML-CSS Combo Program

Save 15%: includes both levels of HTML (Part 1 and Part 2) and CSS (Part 1 and Part 2)!

A total of 24 hours of training! Choose four class dates below (one HTML Part 1, one HTML Part 2, one CSS Part 1, and one CSS Part 2) and save over 15%!

$1,199.00

Select one HTML Part 1 class date below:

SchaumburgHTML Part 1
Wed. Mar 04, 2020
**Special Rate
9AM - 4PM
ChicagoHTML Part 1
Mon. Apr 13, 2020
9AM - 4PM
NapervilleHTML Part 1
Mon. May 04, 2020
9AM - 4PM

Select one HTML Part 2 class date below:

SchaumburgHTML Part 2
Fri. Mar 27, 2020
9AM - 4PM
ChicagoHTML Part 2
Tue. Apr 14, 2020
9AM - 4PM
NapervilleHTML Part 2
Tue. May 05, 2020
9AM - 4PM

Select one CSS Part 1 class date below:

ChicagoCSS Part 1
Mon. Mar 09, 2020
*to Wednesday., Mar 11,
6:30PM - 9:30PM
ChicagoCSS Part 1
Mon. Mar 16, 2020
9AM - 4PM
NapervilleCSS Part 1
Wed. May 06, 2020
9AM - 4PM

Select one CSS Part 2 class date below:

ChicagoCSS Part 2
Mon. Mar 16, 2020
*to Wednesday, Mar 18,
6:30PM - 9:30PM
ChicagoCSS Part 2
Tue. Mar 17, 2020
9AM - 4PM
NapervilleCSS Part 2
Thu. May 07, 2020
9AM - 4PM

Finally, complete the below Registration Form:

REGISTRATION FORM

Enter the below information for each student.

Total Due $1199

No reviews available.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!