Internet Marketing Combo Program

SAVE 15% by enrolling in four of our Internet Marketing classes

A total of 24 hours of training! Choose any four class dates below and save at least 15%.

Pick a total of four classes from the following:

$950.00

Select one SEO Introduction class date below:

ChicagoSEO Introduction
Mon. May 20, 2019
9AM - 4PM
ChicagoSEO Introduction
Sat. Jun 08, 2019
*Saturday class
9AM - 4PM
NapervilleSEO Introduction
Fri. Jun 21, 2019
9AM - 4PM

Select one Google AdWords Part 1 class date below:

ChicagoGoogle AdWords Part 1
Mon. Jun 24, 2019
9:00AM - 4:00PM
NorthbrookGoogle AdWords Part 1
Sat. Jun 29, 2019
*Saturday class
9:00AM - 4:00PM

Select one Google AdWords Part 2 class date below:

ChicagoGoogle AdWords Part 2
Tue. Jun 25, 2019
9:00AM - 4:00PM
NorthbrookGoogle AdWords Part 2
Sat. Jul 06, 2019
*Saturday class
9:00AM - 4:00PM

Select one Google Analytics Part 1 class date below:

ChicagoGoogle Analytics Part 1
Mon. Jun 03, 2019
9AM - 4PM
NorthbrookGoogle Analytics Part 1
Sat. Jul 20, 2019
*Saturday class
9AM - 4PM
ChicagoGoogle Analytics Part 1
Thu. Jul 25, 2019
9AM - 4PM

Select one Google Analytics Part 2 class date below:

ChicagoGoogle Analytics Part 2
Tue. Jun 04, 2019
9AM - 4PM
ChicagoGoogle Analytics Part 2
Fri. Jul 26, 2019
9AM - 4PM
NorthbrookGoogle Analytics Part 2
Sat. Jul 27, 2019
*Saturday class
9AM - 4PM

ChicagoSocial Media Introduction
Thu. Aug 01, 2019
9AM - 4PM

Finally, complete the below Registration Form:

REGISTRATION FORM

Enter the below information for each student.

Total Due $950

No reviews available.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!