Internet Marketing Combo Program

SAVE 15% by enrolling in four of our Internet Marketing classes

A total of 24 hours of training! Choose any four class dates below and save at least 15%.

Pick a total of four classes from the following:

$950.00

Select one SEO Introduction class date below:

ChicagoSEO Introduction
Mon. Apr 01, 2019
9AM - 4PM
NapervilleSEO Introduction
Fri. Jun 21, 2019
9AM - 4PM

Select one Google AdWords Part 1 class date below:

ChicagoGoogle AdWords Part 1
Mon. Mar 25, 2019
9:00AM - 4:00PM
NapervilleGoogle AdWords Part 1
Wed. Apr 10, 2019
9:00AM - 4:00PM

Select one Google AdWords Part 2 class date below:

NapervilleGoogle AdWords Part 2
Thu. Apr 11, 2019
9:00AM - 4:00PM

Select one Google Analytics Part 1 class date below:

ChicagoGoogle Analytics Part 1
Fri. Mar 08, 2019
9AM - 4PM
ChicagoGoogle Analytics Part 1
Thu. Jul 25, 2019
9AM - 4PM

Select one Google Analytics Part 2 class date below:

ChicagoGoogle Analytics Part 2
Fri. Mar 22, 2019
9AM - 4PM
ChicagoGoogle Analytics Part 2
Fri. Jul 26, 2019
9AM - 4PM

NapervilleSocial Media Introduction
Fri. Apr 12, 2019
9AM - 4PM

Finally, complete the below Registration Form:

REGISTRATION FORM

Enter the below information for each student.

Total Due $950

No reviews available.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!