Microsoft Excel Combo Program

SAVE 15% by Enrolling in Microsoft Excel Introduction,
Excel Intermediate & Excel Advanced

A total of up to 18 hours of training! Choose any three class dates below (one Introduction class date, one Intermediate class date, and one Advanced class date) and save over 15%!

$745.00

Select one Excel Introduction class date below:

NorthbrookExcel Introduction
Thu. Jan 24, 2019
9AM - 4PM
ChicagoExcel Introduction
Wed. Jan 30, 2019
9AM - 4PM
SchaumburgExcel Introduction
Fri. Feb 01, 2019
9AM-4PM

Select one Excel Intermediate class date below:

NapervilleExcel Intermediate
Tue. Jan 22, 2019
9AM - 4PM
NorthbrookExcel Intermediate
Fri. Jan 25, 2019
9AM - 4PM
SchaumburgExcel Intermediate
Mon. Feb 04, 2019
9AM-4PM

Select one Excel Advanced class date below:

ChicagoExcel Advanced
Tue. Jan 22, 2019
9AM - 4PM
NorthbrookExcel Advanced
Mon. Jan 28, 2019
9AM - 4PM
ChicagoExcel Advanced
Wed. Feb 13, 2019
9AM - 4PM

Select one Excel Powerpivot class date below:

No Training Classes available

Select one Excel VBA class date below:

ChicagoExcel VBA
Fri. Mar 29, 2019
9AM-4PM
ChicagoExcel VBA
Wed. Jun 26, 2019
9AM-4PM

Finally, complete the below Registration Form:

REGISTRATION FORM

Enter the below information for each student.

Total Due $745

No reviews available.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!