Microsoft Word Combo Program

Includes all three levels of Word:
Introduction, Intermediate, & Advanced - save over 15%!

Includes all three levels of Word: Introduction, Intermediate, & Advanced - save over 15%!

$729.00

Select up to 4 classes, select a Word Introduction class date below:

ChicagoWord Introduction
Wed. Dec 12, 2018
9AM - 4PM
NapervilleWord Introduction
Thu. Jan 03, 2019
9AM - 4PM
NorthbrookWord Introduction
Sat. Jan 05, 2019
*Saturday class
9AM - 4PM

Select up to 4 classes, select a Word Intermediate class date below:

NapervilleWord Intermediate
Mon. Nov 26, 2018
*& Wed, Nov 28
6:30PM - 9:30PM
ChicagoWord Intermediate
Thu. Dec 13, 2018
9AM - 4PM
NapervilleWord Intermediate
Fri. Jan 04, 2019
9AM - 4PM

Select up to 4 classes, select a Word Advanced class date below:

NapervilleWord Advanced
Mon. Dec 03, 2018
*& Dec 5, M & W eve
6:30PM - 9:30PM
ChicagoWord Advanced
Fri. Dec 14, 2018
9AM - 4PM
NorthbrookWord Advanced
Sat. Jan 19, 2019
*Saturday class
9AM - 4PM

Finally, complete the below Registration Form:

REGISTRATION FORM

Enter the below information for each student.

Total Due $729

No reviews available.

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!